Across Eberron: Convergence Manifesto

Across Eberron is a series of adventures for Dungeons & Dragons set in the Eberron campaign setting. Dungeon Masters and players can run the series using the Shared Campaigns (Xanathar’s Guide to Everything 172) rules or as a standalone campaign. These adventures play best when used in conjunction with the Wayfinder’s Guide to Eberron (WGtE) by Keith Baker, available on the Dungeon Masters Guild.

The first season, Convergence Manifesto, plays out over thirteen (13) parts as the characters–all members of the Clifftop Adventurers Guild–crisscross the continent of Khorvaire to retrieve items and magic associated with the thirteen planes of Eberron and their associated manifest zones. What purpose these items serve is a mystery to be revealed…

Across Eberron is edited by William Brolley, Wayne Chang, and Laura Hirsbrunner, along with executive producer Keith Baker, as an Eberron community project. Convergence Manifesto is available exclusively on the Dungeon Masters Guild beginning February 2019.

Fired and Forgotten (AE01-01) by Imogen Gingell
Take a literal leap of faith into Sharn’s industrial underworld. Will you fight for warforged rights?
Release Date: February 19, 2019

Live Another Day (AE01-02) by Dave Knighton
Find yourselves in a life or death fight alongside some rather unusual allies. Can you defend the Shining Valley and its harpy inhabitants against Droaam forces?
Release Date: March 12, 2019

Rime or Reason (AE01-03) by David Morris and Anthony Turco
Release Date: March 26, 2019

Living Legend (AE01-04) by Will Brolley and Mark Navarre-Jones
Release Date: April 9, 2019

Perfect Timing (AE01-05) by Derek Myers and Laura Hirsbrunner
Release Date: April 30, 2019

Night’s Gambit (AE01-06) by Imogen Gingell
Release Date: May 14, 2019

The Silvered Edge of Twilight (AE01-07) by Ed Chivers and Will Brolley
Release Date: May 28, 2019

March of Madness (AE01-08) by Andrew Bishkinskyi
Release Date: June 11, 2019

Weathering the Storm (AE01-09) by Jarrod Taylor
Release Date: July 2, 2019

At Death’s Door (AE01-10) by Patrick Dunning
Release Date: July 18, 2019

A Heart in Mourning (AE01-11) by Chad Justis and Aaron Killeen
Release Date: July 30, 2019

Lost in Dreams (AE01-12) by Nausicaä Enriquez
Release Date: August 13, 2019

Skyfall (AE01-13S) by Imogen Gingell, Patrick Dunning, Jarrod Taylor and Ed Chivers
Release Date: August 27, 2019