Convergence Manifesto: The Complete First Season

The Convergence Manifesto is complete and the sky is falling! Get the complete first season 13-episode bundle on DMs Guild now!

The first season of Across Eberron plays out over thirteen (13) parts as the characters–all members of the Clifftop Adventurers Guild–crisscross the continent of Khorvaire to retrieve items and magic associated with the thirteen planes of Eberron and their associated manifest zones. What purpose these items serve is a mystery to be revealed…

[Bundle link only works on computer or Desktop View, not on mobile. You can view all thirteen episodes on mobile here, beginning with Episode 1: Fired & Forgotten.]

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for this. I got A-01 for Christmas and am already planning a few shows for the new year with that first episode. Maybe even the whole season. But I’m torn between waiting until season 2. 🤷🏻


Leave a Reply to LaffRaff Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.